Contact

Visit

For Admissions Enquiries

+44 (0)20 7258 7785

Send us a message


Other contacts

Admissions Director, Maria Rosengren: join@halcyonschool.com
Finance & Operations Director, Jon Taylor: jtaylor@halcyonschool.com
Director, Barry Mansfield: director@halcyonschool.com
Donate: give@halcyonschool.com
Staff recruitment: team@halcyonschool.com
Chair of Board of Trustees, Achim Beck: board@halcyonschool.com

Please send any correspondence for the Chair of Board of Trustees to Achim Beck c/o Halcyon London International School, 33 Seymour Place, London W1H 5AU.


Find Us

Halcyon London International School is located at 33 Seymour Place, London W1H 5AU.

You will find Halcyon near Marble Arch in the W1/Zone 1 area of central London. It is steps away from a dozen bus lines and is equally well served by the Tube: Marble Arch (two minutes), Edgware Road (six minutes) and Baker Street (10 minutes).


Open House Mornings

Register for an Open Morning

Experience Halcyon at one of our Open House mornings, dates listed below. The morning will include student-led tours of our state-of-the-art classrooms, followed by an introductory talk from the School’s Director, Barry Mansfield. Our Student Ambassadors will provide first-hand knowledge of our digitally focused, multi-platform curriculum and our innovative approach to wellbeing and student life.

Please arrive at 1000 for registration and your school tour. We will conclude at 1130 where there will be time for refreshments and additional Q+A.

Open House Dates

  • Wednesday 31 October 2018
  • Tuesday 13 November 2018
  • Wednesday 28 November 2018
  • Wednesday 12 December 2018
  • Thursday 10 January 2019
  • Wednesday 30 January 2019
  • Tuesday 12 February 2019
  • Wednesday 27 February 2019
  • Tuesday 12 March 2019
  • Wednesday 10 April 2019
  • Friday 3 May 2019
  • Tuesday 14 May 2019
  • Wednesday 29 May 2019
  • Tuesday 11 June 2019
  • Wednesday 26 June 2019

 For a private tour of Halcyon, please email our Admissions Director.


Register for an Open Morning
HalcyonContact