Visit

Experience Halcyon at one of our Open House mornings. The morning will include student-led tours of the building, an introductory talk from the School’s Director, Barry Mansfield and our Student Ambassadors will provide first-hand knowledge of our curriculum.

Please arrive at 1000 for registration. We will conclude at 1130 for refreshments and additional Q+A.

Diploma Open Evenings

Join us on Thursday 29 November from 1630-1800 to learn more about post-16 education opportunities at Halcyon London International School.

Our Open Evening is an opportunity for prospective students to learn more about Halcyon and the IB Diploma Programme and to inform your decision on whether or not to apply for September 2019 entry.  

You will have the opportunity to hear from our School Director, IB Diploma Coordinator, University Counsellor as well as to meet some of our existing Diploma Programme students and alumni. There will also be information available on bursaries for eligible students.

Open House Dates

Wednesday 28 November 2018
Special Event: 6th Form/Diploma Evening, 29 November 2018
Wednesday 12 December 2018
Thursday 10 January 2019
Wednesday 30 January 2019
Tuesday 12 February 2019
Wednesday 27 February 2019
Tuesday 12 March 2019
Wednesday 10 April 2019
Friday 3 May 2019
Tuesday 14 May 2019
Wednesday 29 May 2019
Tuesday 11 June 2019
Wednesday 26 June 2019

For a private tour, please email our Admissions Director.

Find Us


Halcyon London International School is located at 33 Seymour Place, London W1H 5AU.

You will find Halcyon near Marble Arch in the W1/Zone 1 area of central London. It is steps away from a dozen bus lines and is equally well served by the Tube: Marble Arch (two minutes), Edgware Road (six minutes) and Baker Street (10 minutes).



Other contacts

Admissions Director, Maria Rosengren: join@halcyonschool.com
Finance & Operations Director, Jon Taylor: jtaylor@halcyonschool.com
Director, Barry Mansfield: director@halcyonschool.com
Donate: give@halcyonschool.com
Staff recruitment: team@halcyonschool.com
Chair of Board of Trustees, Achim Beck: board@halcyonschool.com

Please send any correspondence for the Chair of Board of Trustees to Achim Beck c/o Halcyon London International School, 33 Seymour Place, London W1H 5AU.

HalcyonContact