Halcyon Term Dates 2014-2015

For the full, latest calendar, go here.

Term 1

Monday 01 September       First Day of Term 1 (Orientation for all students)
Thursday 16 October          Halcyon Community day
Mon 20 - Fri 24 October     Half Term break
Tuesday 16 December        End of Term 1

Term 2
Tuesday 06 January             Start of Term 2
Mon 16 - Fri 20 February     Half Term break
Friday 27 March                   End of Term 2

Term 3
Monday 13 April                 Start of Term 3
Monday 04 May                 Bank Holiday (school closed)
Monday 25 May                 Spring Bank Holiday (school closed)
Friday 26 June                    End of Term 3.